YALSA Awards

The Young Adult Library Services Association, a division of the American Library Association, awards the Printz Award for literary excellence in young adult literature and the Non-fiction award for best non-fiction published for young adults (ages 12-18).

Bomb! The Race to Build – and Steal – the World’s Most Dangerous Weapon, by Steve Sheinkin


One comment on “YALSA Awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: